INFORMATION ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/21

Information and FAQ

Connect with us

GETTING IN TOUCH IS EASY!

If you are interested in attending the EDHEC Master in Management or Master of Science programmes please get in touch with our Admissions Managers at international.admissions@edhec.edu.

 

You will find below the contact details.

Ms Cathy Pagan
Head of International Admissions
+33(0) 493 187 845

Ms Hania Laaroussi 
International Admissions Assistant
+33(0) 493 183 245

 

for Western Europe, LATAM, Turkey, Africa (excluding Maghreb) 

Mr Adrien Bernard
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 873

for North America, UK, Australia, Ireland, Middle East & Maghreb 

Ms Sophie Butet 
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 805

 

for Asia & India

Ms Yuting Cai
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 264

for Eastern, Northern & Central Europe

Ms Lilyana Stoilova
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 490

 

 

Country Representatives

for India

Mr Nilesh Gaikwad
Country Manager
nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu
+91 9867029170

 

for Russia

Ms Julia Dubina
Country Manager
julia.dubina@edhec.edu
+7 9257022619

 

for USA

Ms Patricia Vinant
Country manager
patricia.vinant@edhec.edu

for UK

Ms Cassandra Pittman
Country manager
Cassandra.Pittman@edhec.edu

 

 

for China

Ms Sisi Pan
Country Manager
sisi.pan@edhec.edu

 

 

abc

 
 

See Also

QS 2021 ranks EDHEC’s MSc in Marketing Management No. 7 worldwide
- 23-09-2020
“I’m extremely proud to witness the progress of our QS worldwide ranking each year,”...
Making it to the Top 10 student list
- 23-09-2020
WHAT WAS YOUR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND PRIOR TO ATTENDING EDHEC? I hold an engineering...
Welcome back to Lille
- 22-09-2020
Although they all wore masks and kept an appropriate distance, you could feel the joy...
EDHEC Career Fairs go virtual
- 18-09-2020
“Three years ago, I finished my Bachelor of Administration in Vietnam and got involved...