Connect with us

GETTING IN TOUCH IS EASY!

If you are interested in attending the EDHEC Master in Management or Master of Science programmes please get in touch with our Admissions Managers at international.admissions@edhec.edu

You will find below the contact details.

 

 

Ms Hania Laaroussi 
International Admissions Assistant
+33(0) 493 183 245

 

 

for Western Europe, LATAM, Turkey, Africa (excluding Maghreb) 

Ms Cathy Pagan
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 845

for North America, UK, Australia, Ireland, Middle East & Maghreb 

Ms Sophie Butet 
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 805

 

for Asia & India

Ms Yuting Cai
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 264

for Eastern, Northern & Central Europe

Ms Lilyana Stoilova
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 490

 

 

Country Representatives

for India

Mr Nilesh Gaikwad
Country Manager
nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

 

for Russia

Ms Julia Dubina
Country Manager
julia.dubina@edhec.edu

 

for West Coast, USA

Ms Patricia Vinant
Country manager
patricia.vinant@edhec.edu

 

for East Coast, USA

Ms Emilia Udvareva
Country manager
emilia.udvareva@edhec.edu

 

for UK

Ms Cassandra Pittman
Country manager
Cassandra.Pittman@edhec.edu

 

 

for China

Ms Sisi Pan
Country manager
sisi.pan@edhec.edu

 

for Singapore & South Asia

Ms Joyce Cuff
Country manager
joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

 

 

Lille Campus
24 avenue Gustave Delory - CS 50411 
59057 Roubaix - Cedex 1
France
 

Nice Campus
393, Promenade des Anglais - BP 3116
06202 Nice - Cedex 3
France
 

 

If you don't see the form, please disable your ad blocker for our website by clicking the icon on your menu bar.

See Also

EDHEC ranks #1 Business School in France for the quality and innovation of its Corporate relations
- 14-06-2019
Among the management schools taking part in this second edition of the Trophées Agires...
Partnership between LegalEDHEC and Queen’s Law-Colombia
- 12-06-2019
EDHEC Business School’s LegalEDHEC research centre (France) and Queen’s Law Conflict...
“EDHEC has a fantastic alumni network that is active all over the world”
- 11-06-2019
Thomas Hofer, Austrian graduated from the MSc in Management Studies in 2018. He tells...
Master in Management, Global Economic Transformation & Technology  - An international and case study-driven curriculum
- 05-06-2019
Johannes Engelhardt, a German student on EDHEC’s Master in Management (MiM) Global...