Connect with us

GETTING IN TOUCH IS EASY!

If you are interested in attending the EDHEC Master in Management or Master of Science programmes please get in touch with our Admissions Managers at international.admissions@edhec.edu

You will find below the contact details.

 

Ms Cathy Pagan
Head of International Admissions
+33(0) 493 187 845

Ms Hania Laaroussi 
International Admissions Assistant
+33(0) 493 183 245

 

for Western Europe, LATAM, Turkey, Africa (excluding Maghreb) 

Mr Adrien Bernard
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 873

for North America, UK, Australia, Ireland, Middle East & Maghreb 

Ms Sophie Butet 
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 805

 

for Asia & India

Ms Yuting Cai
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 264

for Eastern, Northern & Central Europe

Ms Lilyana Stoilova
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 490

 

 

Country Representatives

for India

Mr Nilesh Gaikwad
Country Manager
nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

for Russia

Ms Julia Dubina
Country Manager
julia.dubina@edhec.edu

 

for USA

Ms Patricia Vinant
Country manager
patricia.vinant@edhec.edu

for UK

Ms Cassandra Pittman
Country manager
Cassandra.Pittman@edhec.edu

 

for China

Ms Sisi Pan
Country manager
sisi.pan@edhec.edu

for Singapore & Southeast Asia

Ms Joyce Cuff
Country manager
joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

 

Lille Campus
24 avenue Gustave Delory - CS 50411 
59057 Roubaix - Cedex 1
France
 

Nice Campus
393, Promenade des Anglais - BP 3116
06202 Nice - Cedex 3
France
 

 

If you don't see the form, please disable your ad blocker for our website by clicking the icon on your menu bar.

 

See Also

Work and study
- 26-02-2020
What criteria did you have in mind when choosing a business school? Why did you choose...
Ready to overtake any challenge
- 24-02-2020
WHAT IS YOUR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND PRIOR TO EDHEC Business School? I hold a Bachelor’s...
Women in Finance initiative: a quest towards an equal opportunity and inclusive growth
- 21-02-2020
According to McKinsey Global Institute study, The power of parity: how advancing women’...
EDHEC students got talent - Top local guide on Google maps
- 20-02-2020
“In one sentence, I am just a constantly-curious person. I have been...