Connect with us

GETTING IN TOUCH IS EASY!

If you are interested in attending the EDHEC Master in Management or Master of Science programmes please get in touch with our Admissions Managers at international.admissions@edhec.edu

You will find below the contact details.

 

Ms Cathy Pagan
Head of International Admissions
+33(0) 493 187 845

Ms Hania Laaroussi 
International Admissions Assistant
+33(0) 493 183 245

 

for Western Europe, LATAM, Turkey, Africa (excluding Maghreb) 

Mr Adrien Bernard
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 873

for North America, UK, Australia, Ireland, Middle East & Maghreb 

Ms Sophie Butet 
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 805

 

for Asia & India

Ms Yuting Cai
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 264

for Eastern, Northern & Central Europe

Ms Lilyana Stoilova
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 490

 

 

Country Representatives

for India

Mr Nilesh Gaikwad
Country Manager
nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

for Russia

Ms Julia Dubina
Country Manager
julia.dubina@edhec.edu

 

for USA

Ms Patricia Vinant
Country manager
patricia.vinant@edhec.edu

for UK

Ms Cassandra Pittman
Country manager
Cassandra.Pittman@edhec.edu

 

for China

Ms Sisi Pan
Country manager
sisi.pan@edhec.edu

for Singapore & South Asia

Ms Joyce Cuff
Country manager
joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

 

Lille Campus
24 avenue Gustave Delory - CS 50411 
59057 Roubaix - Cedex 1
France
 

Nice Campus
393, Promenade des Anglais - BP 3116
06202 Nice - Cedex 3
France
 

 

If you don't see the form, please disable your ad blocker for our website by clicking the icon on your menu bar.

 

See Also

EDHEC solidly anchored among Europe’s top 15 business schools
- 09-12-2019
Today’s publication of the latest Financial Times ranking of European Best Business...
“EDHEC was my reach-school
- 04-12-2019
WHAT IS YOUR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND PRIOR TO EDHEC? I’m from just outside of Washington...
“Attending a French business school is a must-do for me”
- 02-12-2019
WHAT IS YOUR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND PRIOR TO EDHEC? My path is not very linear for a...
“The financial system will be crucial to supporting and accelerating investment in clean energy and the technologies needed to decarbonise the economy”
- 28-11-2019
HOW HAS CLIMATE CHANGE IMPACTED FINANCE AND INVESTORS TO DATE? The ever-greater damage...