Info Covid-19

Coronavirus Information

Connect with us

GETTING IN TOUCH IS EASY!

If you are interested in attending the EDHEC Master in Management or Master of Science programmes please get in touch with our Admissions Managers at international.admissions@edhec.edu.

 

You will find below the contact details.

Ms Cathy Pagan
Head of International Admissions
+33(0) 493 187 845

Ms Hania Laaroussi 
International Admissions Assistant
+33(0) 493 183 245

 

for Western Europe, LATAM, Turkey, Africa (excluding Maghreb) 

Mr Adrien Bernard
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 873

for North America, UK, Australia, Ireland, Middle East & Maghreb 

Ms Sophie Butet 
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 805

 

for Asia & India

Ms Yuting Cai
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 264

for Eastern, Northern & Central Europe

Ms Lilyana Stoilova
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 490

 

 

Country Representatives

for India

Mr Nilesh Gaikwad
Country Manager
nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu
+91 9867029170

 

for Russia

Ms Julia Dubina
Country Manager
julia.dubina@edhec.edu
+7 9257022619

 

for USA

Ms Patricia Vinant
Country manager
patricia.vinant@edhec.edu

for UK

Ms Cassandra Pittman
Country manager
Cassandra.Pittman@edhec.edu

 

 

for China

Ms Sisi Pan
Country Manager
sisi.pan@edhec.edu

 

 

abc

 
 

See Also

A dedicated web platform for dog lovers
- 15-07-2020
Can you tell us about your business creation project? We are working on “Dogwards”, a...
MSc in Data Anatytics & Artificial Intelligence: an impactful choice
- 08-07-2020
What is your education prior to the MSc? I did a French classe préparatoire at Lycée...
 Focus on the EDHEC DataViz Challenge 2020, the first edition of an exciting competition
- 06-07-2020
EDHEC Business School launched the first edition of the EDHEC DataViz Challenge this...
A match made in legal heaven
- 26-06-2020
In 1988, ahead of its time, EDHEC Business School decided to widen the scope in its...