Connect with us

GETTING IN TOUCH IS EASY!

If you are interested in attending the EDHEC Master in Management or Master of Science programmes please get in touch with our Admissions Managers at international.admissions@edhec.edu

You will find below the contact details.

 

Ms Hania Laaroussi 

International Admissions Assistant
+33(0) 493 183 245

 

 

for Western Europe, LATAM, Turkey, Africa (excluding Maghreb) 

Ms Cathy Pagan
Head of International Admissions
+33(0) 493 187 845

for North America, UK, Australia, Ireland, Middle East & Maghreb 

Ms Sophie Butet 
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 805

 

for Asia & India

Ms Yuting Cai
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 264

for Eastern, Northern & Central Europe

Ms Lilyana Stoilova
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 490

 

 

Country Representatives

for India

Mr Nilesh Gaikwad
Country Manager
nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu

for Russia

Ms Julia Dubina
Country Manager
julia.dubina@edhec.edu

 

for USA

Ms Patricia Vinant
Country manager
patricia.vinant@edhec.edu

for UK

Ms Cassandra Pittman
Country manager
Cassandra.Pittman@edhec.edu

 

for China

Ms Sisi Pan
Country manager
sisi.pan@edhec.edu

for Singapore & South Asia

Ms Joyce Cuff
Country manager
joyce.cuff@edhec.edu

 

Lille Campus
24 avenue Gustave Delory - CS 50411 
59057 Roubaix - Cedex 1
France
 

Nice Campus
393, Promenade des Anglais - BP 3116
06202 Nice - Cedex 3
France
 

 

If you don't see the form, please disable your ad blocker for our website by clicking the icon on your menu bar.

 

 

See Also

5 TIPS TO STAND OUT AT JOB FAIRS
- 17-10-2019
Tip number 1: Come prepared Before going to a fair, find out which are the different...
Campus life - Career days: An early start for EDHEC’s Finance students
- 15-10-2019
In mid-September 2019, the Virtual Recruiting and Finance Career Days gave a kick-start...
Be open-minded, there is so much to learn
- 14-10-2019
WHAT IS YOUR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND PRIOR TO EDHEC? I studied for my Bachelor’s degree...
“Entering the job market is a key moment… I’ll be there for them.”
- 11-10-2019
Could you tell us about your career path? After I graduated from EDHEC in the late...