Info Covid-19

Coronavirus Information

Connect with us

GETTING IN TOUCH IS EASY!

If you are interested in attending the EDHEC Master in Management or Master of Science programmes please get in touch with our Admissions Managers at international.admissions@edhec.edu.

 

You will find below the contact details.

Ms Cathy Pagan
Head of International Admissions
+33(0) 493 187 845

Ms Hania Laaroussi 
International Admissions Assistant
+33(0) 493 183 245

 

for Western Europe, LATAM, Turkey, Africa (excluding Maghreb) 

Mr Adrien Bernard
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 873

for North America, UK, Australia, Ireland, Middle East & Maghreb 

Ms Sophie Butet 
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 187 805

 

for Asia & India

Ms Yuting Cai
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 264

for Eastern, Northern & Central Europe

Ms Lilyana Stoilova
International Admissions Manager
+33(0) 493 183 490

 

 

Country Representatives

for India

Mr Nilesh Gaikwad
Country Manager
nilesh.gaikwad@edhec.edu
+91 9867029170

 

for Russia

Ms Julia Dubina
Country Manager
julia.dubina@edhec.edu
+7 9257022619

 

for USA

Ms Patricia Vinant
Country manager
patricia.vinant@edhec.edu

for UK

Ms Cassandra Pittman
Country manager
Cassandra.Pittman@edhec.edu

 

 

for China

Ms Sisi Pan
Country Manager
sisi.pan@edhec.edu

 

 

abc

 

If you don't see the form, please disable your ad blocker for our website by clicking the icon on your menu bar.

See Also

Design Thinking applied to marketing: the art of taking your shoes off to walk the customer’s journey
- 02-04-2020
Founded in 1953, Damart is famous for developing and patenting Thermolactyl, a unique...
#MyEDHECcommunity - Changing times
- 01-04-2020
"Panic and hysteria had set in, friends were fleeing and our parents were terrified,...
MY EDHEC CAMPUS LIFE – Time flies when you learn so much
- 31-03-2020
My year of studying at EDHEC Business School is almost over. Many great, good things...
EDHEC students got talent - A Journey of Words
- 30-03-2020
“I find writing novels a challenge, writing stories a joy. If writing novels is like...